blogging, Uncategorized

A Blog Built On Bloggers Results

Hi, everyone! My name is Cystal Jenkins. I`m an aspiring Blogger from a little island called Newfoundland.

I’ve been wanting to tackle this “passion project “of mine and start a blog.  Like all of you, I have spent hours online researching and dreaming.

While wrestling with the ideas in my head I decided to start a blog that tests out all these posts I’ve been reading!  By documenting what methods I have been implementing (and offering my two cents), together we can figure it out! Of course I’ll reference these wonderful bloggers so you can follow along with me.  All the ebooks and course I’ve used are free (I`m cheap) so they are accessible for everyone.

My plan is to have enough posts and pages (apparently they are not the same, who knew!) ready to launch my very own self hosted blog! If all this sounds exciting to you too, why not jump in feet first with me and start your passion project as well. 🙂

Come join me on my blogging journey from a little island called Newfoundland.

Crystal 🙂

Comment below and let me know how your blogging journey is going, I would love to hear from you.